Newton Abbot Constituency Labour Party (formally Teignbridge) covers the 3 towns, Newton Abbot, Teignmouth and Dawlish as well as surrounding villages. We have 3 branches across the 3 towns, all members are welcome to attend any meetings

Details of the three branches and how to get involved can be found on the branch pages.

We are working hard across the constituency to elect Labour councillors to local Government and a Labour MP. In May 2019 Ryan Hall was successfully elected as a Labour Cllr to Newton Abbot Town Council.

Contact our Secretary: jackiejackson.labour@gmail.com

Rebuilding Britain – For the many not the few