Get in touch with your Local Labour Party

All general and CLP enquiries – Contact Jackie Jackson CLP Secretary:

Press and Media Enquiries -Contact Ryan Hall:

Chair – Lillian Chasteau

Vice-Chair – James Osben

Secretary – Jackie Jackson

Membership Secretary – Pauline Wynter

Treasurer – Jane Haden

BAME Officer – Rheanne Osben

Women’s Officer – VACANT

LGBT Officer – Gary Smart-Stead

Youth Officer – Stefan Campbell

Press and Media Officer – Ryan Hall

Political Education Officer – Malcolm Tipper

Campaign Co-ordinator – Roger Jackson

Trade Union Liason Officer – Shevaun Hunt

Community Liason and Disability Officer – Bruce Mattock