• Home /
  • Blog / Meet your new Newton Abbot Labour Executives

Meet your new Newton Abbot Labour Executives

The Annual General meetings have taken place for our CLP and it's branches and a new slate of volunteers have been elected to represent the Labour Party in our constituency for the next year.   Here are the results:

Newton Abbot Constituency Labour Party

Chair: James Osben

Secretary: Frances Taylor

Treasurer: Jane Haden

Membership: Roger King

Women's Officer: Carol Gwynne

IT Officer: Terry Bannon

Auditor: Terry Bannon

Campaign Co-ordinator: Frances Taylor

Local Campaign Forum Representatives: Jane Haden & Tanzey King


NACLP: Dawlish Branch

Chair: Tanzey King

Secretary: Doug Bruce

Treasurer: Frances Taylor

Membership Secretary: Roger King

NACLP: Newton Abbot and Kingsteignton Branch

Chair: James Osben

Secretary: Carol Gwynne

Treasurer: Jane Haden

NACLP: Teignmouth Branch

Chair: Peter Bailey

Vice Chair: Joanna Channell

Secretary: Malcolm Tipper

Treasurer: Ruth Warburton

Press & Media: Lorraine Kelly




Do you like this post?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.