Newton Abbot and Kingsteignton Branch

Cllr Ryan Hall, Jane Haden, Pauline Wynter, Lily Chasteau and RogerJackson, canvassing in Newton Abbot with Labour MP Ben Bradshaw (Exeter)

The Newton Abbot and Kingsteignton branch meets on the 4th Thursday of every month (excluding August & December). Meetings are normally held at the Keyberry Pub, Kingskerswell Road.

For more info and to get involved contact our branch secretary Ryan Hall

Email: or call: 07708 177349

The Branch Committee

Chair – James Osben

Vice-Chair – Pauline Wynter

Secretary – Ryan Hall

Treasurer – Jane Haden

Women’s Officer – Rheanne Osben

TULO – Shevaun Hunt

Please come along to meetings and look out for events on our facebook page: