Welcome to Teignmouth Branch 

Our Chair is Roger Jackson

Our Vice Chair is Lilian Chasteau

Our Vice Chair Membership Officer, and Diversity Co-ordinator is Bruce Mattock

Our Treasurer is Stella Mackie

Our Womens’ Officer is Sue Noble

Our Trade Unions Liaison Officer is Malcolm Tipper

Our Media and Public Relations Officer is Lillian Chasteau

We have no Youth Officer at the moment but we would like one! Please get in touch if you would like to be one (under 27)

Our Secretary is Jackie Jackson -email jackiejackson.labour@gmail.com – Please feel free to get in touch for information about meetings etc.

follow us on https://www.facebook.com/Teignmouthbranch